Testimonials & Reviews

Chris Boone, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Bellevue, WA & Redmond, WA

17 total reviews

Dr. Chris Boone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Boone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Boone is wonderful. He listens to you. I never felt rushed and he took time to explain my procedure and answer questions. His office staff and support staff are also amazing. I'm very happy with the results from my surgery He is simply the best
Maureen T.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Boone is an amazingly talented and gifted surgeon. He repaired and corrected a seriously injured hip which I've dealt with for many years. He is thorough, kind, and direct. I am so fortunate to have found him. I am so grateful for what he has done for me.
Leslie D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Boone and his staff are all excellent. I would highly recommend him. He is knowledgeable and skilled in the most up to date techniques, including robotic assisted surgeries. Dr Boone is an excellent listener, and remembers past conversations. He even immediately took my call on a Saturday evening to help with pain management after my knee replacement surgery. He goes the extra mile!
Sharon R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Boone is a terrific surgeon and provides exceptional care both prior to and post surgery. I had a difficult hip with AVN, torn labrum and a small fracture. My THR went smoothly and my recovery has been far easier than the THR I had with another surgeon who put in the wrong type of prosthetic and caused my femur to fracture. resulting in 2 more surgeries. I still have pain in that leg 2 years later. I wish I would have seen Dr. Boone for my first hip issue. I recommend him 100% to anyone who has hip problems!
Alexandra M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Boone has given me both left and right knee replacement surgeries. He has superb skill and offers kind and considerate patient care. I recommend him highly!
Rebecca G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Boone IS THE MAN!!!!! Do NOT go to anyone else!!!! Dr. Boone has given me back my quality of life. After SIX failed surgeries with a bad surgeon I thought there was no hope, I was so depressed and in SO much pain...Dr. Boone saved me!!!! I had a total of 8 surgeries, all under the age of 50. I really didn't think I'd ever be OK and not only did Dr. Boone fix me, he never gave up on me. His due diligence was remarkable...he wanted to double and quadruple check that what he believed to be the problem WAS in fact the problem as opposed to just opening me up and "winging it" like my previous surgeon. THANK YOU DR. BOONE!!!!!!!!
Nichole S.
Submitted 10/22/19
I highly recommend Dr. Boone. He performed a total hip replacement on me in September 2019. He is not only kind, patient and caring but he did not hesitate answering my hundreds of anxiety ridden questions prior to surgery. I struggled with post op pain and he handled me delicately and compassionately. I have had multiple orthopedic surgeries and he has been by far the best surgeon I have had for both bedside manner and skill.
Jeremy S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Boone provided me with the right approach to surgically replacing my knee joint and his expertise has allowed me to heal faster than average and get back to my many athletic endeavors! Cant wait to see what I'm able to do when I'm a year out! Best of all, chronic arthritic pain was relieved immediately after the surgical replacement! Thank you Dr. Boone!
Lori W.
Submitted 10/10/19
I conducted extensive research to find an excellent doctor to manage my total hip replacement. I am extremely satisfied with Dr. Boone’s state-of-the-art surgical skills, his support staff and their communication with me. I recommend Dr. Boone without reservation.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Straightforward and very respectful of my time
Marcia O.
Submitted 09/24/19
I was blessed to have Dr. Christopher Boone as the surgeon for my hip replacement. His clear professional knowledge, use of effective technology (the robot) , and full responses to any questions I raised gave me confidence in the benefits of this procedure. I am grateful, too, to this staff and assistants who were always gracious and attentive.
Leah S.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Boone has been fantastic. I have been seeing him for the last 2yrs or so. He repaired tib/fib plateau fracture and did a full hip replacement recently. Dr. Boone uses the newest technology and has been very supportive and caring of my recovery. I would recommend him to anyone!! Thanks Dr. Boone and his team you guys are the greatest!
Rich M.
Submitted 08/11/19
Absolutely top drawer practitioner. Couldn’t have had a better experience or outcome. Highly recommended.
Denise F.
Submitted 08/08/19
I had gone to three different doctors and they only said you would need to drop the weight before they would even do any surgery, Dr Boone saw that I was in so much pain that I needed the surgery and then I could work on the weight,He has given me my way of life back,and I am thankful for that.
Cathlene S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Doctor Boone,was to the point explained everything so I could understand. Made me feel comfortable.The appointments before the surgery were very informative & needed. Doctor Boone always makes me feel relaxed. I know I am in the very best hands with him and his whole team.Very profesional & also made me feel at home. Doctor Boone is the best ! If I have another surgery I will insist on Doctor Boone & his team.
Kristibe S.
Submitted 07/29/19
I was HEARD and listened to; given options and told about options for going forward. Staff was GREAT!!
Diane S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Pleasant. Informative