Testimonials & Reviews

Chris Boone, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Bellevue, WA & Redmond, WA

10 total reviews

Dr. Chris Boone always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Boone below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeremy S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Boone provided me with the right approach to surgically replacing my knee joint and his expertise has allowed me to heal faster than average and get back to my many athletic endeavors! Cant wait to see what I'm able to do when I'm a year out! Best of all, chronic arthritic pain was relieved immediately after the surgical replacement! Thank you Dr. Boone!
Lori W.
Submitted 10/10/19
I conducted extensive research to find an excellent doctor to manage my total hip replacement. I am extremely satisfied with Dr. Boone’s state-of-the-art surgical skills, his support staff and their communication with me. I recommend Dr. Boone without reservation.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Straightforward and very respectful of my time
Marcia O.
Submitted 09/24/19
I was blessed to have Dr. Christopher Boone as the surgeon for my hip replacement. His clear professional knowledge, use of effective technology (the robot) , and full responses to any questions I raised gave me confidence in the benefits of this procedure. I am grateful, too, to this staff and assistants who were always gracious and attentive.
Leah S.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Boone has been fantastic. I have been seeing him for the last 2yrs or so. He repaired tib/fib plateau fracture and did a full hip replacement recently. Dr. Boone uses the newest technology and has been very supportive and caring of my recovery. I would recommend him to anyone!! Thanks Dr. Boone and his team you guys are the greatest!
Rich M.
Submitted 08/11/19
Absolutely top drawer practitioner. Couldn’t have had a better experience or outcome. Highly recommended.
Denise F.
Submitted 08/08/19
I had gone to three different doctors and they only said you would need to drop the weight before they would even do any surgery, Dr Boone saw that I was in so much pain that I needed the surgery and then I could work on the weight,He has given me my way of life back,and I am thankful for that.
Cathlene S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Doctor Boone,was to the point explained everything so I could understand. Made me feel comfortable.The appointments before the surgery were very informative & needed. Doctor Boone always makes me feel relaxed. I know I am in the very best hands with him and his whole team.Very profesional & also made me feel at home. Doctor Boone is the best ! If I have another surgery I will insist on Doctor Boone & his team.
Kristibe S.
Submitted 07/29/19
I was HEARD and listened to; given options and told about options for going forward. Staff was GREAT!!
Diane S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Pleasant. Informative